Southern African Development Community

Organisation: Southern African Development Community

 Name of Exhibition: SADC Publications and Protocols

 Exhibition Summary:

SADC is an organization made out of fifteen Member States namely; Angola, Botswana, Democratic Republic of Congo, Lesotho, Madagascar, Mauritius, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe. The Union of Comoros is currently a member on observation status.   The SADC vision is one of a common future, within a regional community that ensure economic well-being, improvement of standard of living and quality of life, freedom and social justice, peace and security for peoples of Southern Africa.  This shared vision is anchored on common values and principles and historical and cultural affinities that exist amongst the peoples of Southern Africa. In this exhibition, we will be sharing information on the SADC agenda and sharing Protocols and Publications with people so that they read and fully understand the SADC mandate and agenda.


Contact:Mr Peter Mabaka

Tel/Mobile: +267 364 1830

By | 2017-10-25T09:03:07+00:00 October 25th, 2017|